How do I cancel my subscriptions?

Subscriptions” gives you several choices to make with your subscriptions. Among other things, you’ll have the chance to delete, move, copy, export and cancel one, several or all your current subscriptions. Note that a deleted subscription can be undone, if a contact doesn’t want any of your newsletters, you should instead cancel the subscription. Do you want to cancel your subscriptions? Here are a few choices to consider.

1. Cancel subscriptions manually (one by one)

You can cancel subscriptions manually by selecting one or more contacts. Check the box net to the e-mail address of your contact, go to your tool box and choose cancel to in the drop down list.

Select one or more contacts to cancel the subscription for.

Select one or more contacts to cancel the subscription for.

2. Cancel all the subscriptions in one or more lists

Another option is to cancel all subscriptions from a filtering result. This will cancel all subscriptions that belongs to one or several lists- depending on how many lists you select to filter out. Simply click on the filter tool, select one or more lists to cancel. In the drop down menu, select cancel as an option and click on the green button to fulfill your action.

Choose to filter the list were you want to cancel all your subscriptions in.

Choose to filter the lists you like to cancel all your subscriptions for.

3. Cancel all your subscriptions

You also have the choice of deleting all all your subscriptions, including all subscriptions in different lists. Simply, choose “cancel” in the drop down menu. The tool will present the total amount of subscriptions that you have and that’ll be cancelled.

Choose "cancel" in the drop down menu and which list to cancel all your subscriptions.

Choose “cancel” in the drop down menu and which list to cancel all your subscriptions.