How do I copy my subscriptions?

Subscriptions” gives you several choices to make with your subscriptions. Among other things, you’ll have the chance to delete, copy, move, copy and cancel one, several or all your current subscriptions. Note that a deleted subscription can be undone, if a contact doesn’t want any of your newsletters, you should instead cancel the subscription. Do you want to copy your subscriptions? Here are a few choices to consider.

1. Copy subscriptions manually (one by one)

You can copy subscriptions manually by selecting one or more contacts. Check the box net to the e-mail address of your contact, go to your tool box and choose copy in the drop down list.

Select one or more contacts to copy.

Select one or more contacts to copy.

2. Copy all the subscriptions in one or more lists

Another option is to copy all subscriptions from a filtering result. This will copy all subscriptions that belongs to one or several lists- depending on how many lists you select to filter out. Simply click on the filter tool, select one or more lists to copy. In the drop down menu, select copy as an option and click on the green button to fulfill your action. Copying subscribers from one list to another equals two subscriptions for one and the same contact.

Choose to filter the list that you want to copy from and the list that you'd like to copy your subscribers to.

Choose to filter the list that you want to copy from and the list that you’d like to copy your subscribers to.

3. Copy all your subscriptions

You also have the choice of deleting all all your subscriptions, including all subscriptions in different lists. Simply, choose “copy” in the drop down menu. The tool will present the total aount of subscriptions that you have and that’ll be copied.

Choose "copy to" in the drop down menu and which list to copy your subscriptions to.

Choose “copy to” in the drop down menu and which list to copy your subscriptions to.