How do I delete a list?

On the list page you will see an overview of all your lists. In order to delete a list, you must go to the tab “Lists” and choose “delete” as an option in the toolbar which is presented as a red cross icon. By deleting a list you also delete every associated subscription to the list.

The red X in the tools section allows you to delete an existing list.

The red X in the tools section allows you to delete an existing list.

If you have one or several lists that are connected to autoresponders, you must first remove the autoresponders before deleting the list. You can find your autoresponders in the “Mails-tab“, under “Autoresponders“. Click on the red cross (X) to delete the autorsponder.