How do I delete my subscriptions?

Subscriptions” gives you several choices to make with your subscriptions. Among other things, you’ll have the chance to delete, copy, move, export and cancel one, several or all your current subscriptions. Note that a deleted subscription can be undone, if a contact doesn’t want any of your newsletters, you should instead cancel the subscription. Do you want to delete your subscriptions? Here are a few choices to consider.

1. Delete subscriptions manually (one by one)

You can delete subscriptions manually by selecting one or more contacts. Check the box net to the e-mail address of your contact, go to your tool box and choose delete in the drop down list.

Select one or more contacts to delete.

Select one or more contacts to delete.

2. Delete all the subscriptions in one or more lists

Another option is to delete all subscriptions from a filtering result. This will delete all subscriptions that belongs to one or several lists- depending on how many lists you select to filter out. Simply click on the filter tool, select one or more lists to delete. In the drop down menu, select delete as an option and click on the green button to fulfill your action.

Choose to filter and delete one or several lists.

Choose to filter and delete one or several lists.

3. Delete all your subscriptions

You also have the choice of deleting all all your subscriptions, including all subscriptions in different lists. Simply, choose “Delete” in the drop down menu. The tool will present the total aount of subscriptions that you have and that’ll be deleted.

Delete all you subscriptions by choosing "delete" in the drop down menu.

Delete all you subscriptions by choosing “delete” in the drop down menu.