How do I move my subscriptions?

Subscriptions” gives you several choices to make with your subscriptions. Among other things, you’ll have the chance to delete, move, delete, export and cancel one, several or all your current subscriptions. Note that a deleted subscription can be undone, if a contact doesn’t want any of your newsletters, you should instead cancel the subscription. Do you want to move your subscriptions? Here are a few choices to consider.

1. Move subscriptions manually (one by one)

You can move subscriptions manually by selecting one or more contacts. Check the box net to the e-mail address of your contact, go to your tool box and choose move to in the drop down list.

Select one or more contacts to move.

Select one or more contacts to move.

2. Move all the subscriptions in one or more lists

Another option is to move all subscriptions from a filtering result. This will move all subscriptions that belongs to one or several lists- depending on how many lists you select to filter out. Simply click on the filter tool, select one or more lists to move. In the drop down menu, select move as an option and click on the green button to fulfill your action.

Choose to filter the list that you want to move from and the list that you'd like to move your subscribers to.

Choose to filter the list that you want to move from and the list that you’d like to move your subscribers to.

3. Move all your subscriptions

You also have the choice of deleting all all your subscriptions, including all subscriptions in different lists. Simply, choose “move to” in the drop down menu. The tool will present the total amount of subscriptions that you have and that’ll be copied.

Choose "move to" in the drop down menu and which list to move your subscriptions to.

Choose “move to” in the drop down menu and which list to move your subscriptions to.