Manage your settings under “My Account” were we give you the option to change your account password, upgrade and much more.
Once your are logged in to your account you can easily upgrade to a bigger account by clicking on the “Upgrade Your Account” button. You may find the button under the field “My account” > “Upgrade Account”. All your subscribers, lists, reports and other important information will be left untouched. The same applies if you’re downgrading from a payment account to a free account.
Read the latest messages from Get a Newsletter. Messages will provide you with information regarding your invoices, payments and personal information from the staff. Messages-field also provides a full summary about your imported contacts by informing you how many subscriptions were created, how many contacts were imported and also an error-file with information about which contacts that are incorrect and needs to be adjusted or corrected before reimporting them again.
My Details gives your the opportunity to change the login information, account ownership, and invoice issues. The login settings are used when logging in into your account. This email address is also used by our messaging system when we want to contact you regarding your account. Make sure that your login information is up to date. Please note that you must provide your current password in order for changes to be saved. Login includes information such as username, password and your personal name (optional).
We recommend that you always keep information such as billing address and account information up to date in order to help us maintain a great customer service and to help us keep track of who is using our service. Choose to change or have a separate billing address and let us know if you’d like to have a physical invoice sent to your specified billing address. Note that all invoices are automatically sent as a PDF-file to your specified email address.
Invoices & Account Information
Get an overview of all your invoices and see how many mails du can send by clicking on “My Account” > “Invoicing and Account Info”. You can also choose to pay your invoice by card or download your invoice for book-keeping.
You may also choose to delete your account, or upgrade to a bigger account. Note that by deleting your account you erase all the information that is connected to your personal account such as contact information, subscription forms and much more.
Our “Tool settings” gives you full control to make Get a Newsletter work the way you want it to.
We give you have the possibility to subscribe to our monthly newsletters and status mails. By choosing to subscribe to our monthly newsletter you’ll get the latest news and tips about e-mail marketing. Note that you can easily unsubscribe by clicking on the unsubscribe link in our newsletters. In your tool settings we provide you information such as account balance, account period and account size. You’ll find this information in the right column on the page.
You can easily deactivate your account by clicking on the link “Delete your account” on the right-hand under “Change Account”, the system will then ask you to confirm the action before erasing your account including all your contacts, subscriptions and forms.